Governo
Secretários Setor E-mail
Francisco Da Cruz Prefeito fcruz@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Daniele de Oliveira Saúde #######################
Idelvan De Araujo Reis Educação idelvan.educacao@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Brigida Maria Lacerda Ferreira Cultura brigida.cultura@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Raimundo Brito De Aquino Obras raimundo.obras@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Carlos Eduardo Moreira Chaves Transporte carloseduardo.transporte@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Paulo Rosa Gonçalves Agricultura paulorosa.agricultura@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Clecio Brito De Lima Esporte cleciobrito.esporte@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Ednolia Jesus Da Conceição Da Cruz Ação Social ednoliajesus@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Carlos Antonio Almeida Pereira Administração carlosantonio.administracao@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Tatiana De Almeida Dantas Ribeiro Meio Ambiente tatiana.meioambiente@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Fabricio De Carvalho Pimenta Governo fabriciopimenta.governo@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Gean Leal Da Silva Fazenda gean.fazenda@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Ricardo Marcolin Procurador ricardomarcolin.procurador@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Marco Antonio Subprocurador marcoantonio.procuradorj@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Juarez Soares De Oliveira Ouvidor juarez.ouvidoria@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Rafael Multary Angelo Ass. Esp. Plan. rafaelmangelo@esplanada.ba.gov.br
Gabinete Gabinete gabineteesplanada@esplanada.ba.gov.br




FALE CONOSCO







Nome:

E-mail:

Telefone:

Mensagem: